black smartphone taking photo of yellow round fruits

The American States Assemblies – LIVE Stream!

Every Monday – Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love.

Note: Please bookmark the streaming direct links below, since my website couldn’t load due to high traffic happens on Monday Webinar’s time.

Every Monday – 3 pm Hawaii – 5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – 9 pm Eastern.

Option 1: Nginx Adaptive Streaming – OSP Platform – Direct Link

Option 2: Nginx WebRTC Streaming – AntMedia Platform – Direct Link

Option 3: WebEX Webinar link directly of TASA site

https://webinarsearch.americanstatenationals.org/

Note: Every week WebEX link changes:

Support our LIVE stream Platform. Your Monthly Donation will be highly appreciated. http://gadonate.statenationals.us

For those having issues with Square Monthly Payments; you can also make the checks out to:

Christina Russell, Treasurer
The Georgia Assembly
c/o 1110 Talon Drive
Greensboro, Georgia [30642]


FIND OUT HOW TO STOP THE PLUNDER, ROBBERY, AND PIRACY!

If you really are serious about knowing how to restore the Republic and your freedom you need to put some effort into knowing how our freedoms are being robbed from us by fraud, lack of full disclosure, deception, threat, duress, coercion, and intimidation every day of our lives and have been for over 100 years by the criminals who have hijacked our government, wealth, and heritage for their own gain and evil intentions.

Are you really required to file a 1040 income tax form with the IRS?

Are you really required to obey draconian codes and statutes issued by the so called “federal government”?

At Anna Von Reitz website you will learn precisely how Americans have been press-ganged into the foreign international jurisdiction of the sea and have as a result been attached, attacked, and deprived of their rights and property under conditions of fraud, semantic deceit, and non-disclosure.

At The American States Assembly website you will learn the lawful remedies for these problems and crimes committed against Americans. Remember, there is no statute of limitations against the crime of fraud, and that fraud destroys any contract that it touches.

Dear Americans, come back home to the Land and Soil Jurisdiction, correct your status today by claiming your name, you were born with unalienable rights, but the criminals kidnapped you legally at birth and transformed you into fictional person (Corporation) in order to slave you and slave your children. Claim your freedom today by correcting  your political status and become American State National or State Citizen. Your Un-incorporated government needs you,  join today!